Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Signature Skin Care

Aesthetic Specialists located in Edmond, OK

39 total reviews

Signature Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love Gina & love this place!!
Ronda B.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ressler listens to my concerns and desires and explains What would be the best product or treatment to proceed with. I never feel like I’m pressures to buy anything I am not interested in. I’ve been going for years and will continue.
Fidelina W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleasant and informative. Staff was very professional.
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Ressler was super sweet at helping me figure out what filler and Botox I needed on my first visit!!
AMANDA L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Misty was so nice and very easy to talk to! She was very knowledgeable about the best course of treatment for my skin, and it looks amazing!
Shannon S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always a treat to see Dr. Ressler!!!!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great service!
Trista M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Gina Ressler is absolutely amazing! She truly cares about her patients. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my overall care by her facility. I am grateful to have her as my provider.
Arleather R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Had a Signature Facial. Was fabulous!! Also had Botox. Dr. Ressler is the best!! No pain, but lots of gain!
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Loved my facial, wish it lasted all day, so relaxing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE, RESULTS, TREATMENT. MY GO TO PLACE TO LOOK BETTER NATURALLY.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Ressler always answers my questions completely, and patiently. And after a procedure, she checks to make sure things went as planned. She is sincerely trying to help me look the best I can.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent results from Dr. Ressler every time! She listens, understands your desired results and delivers!
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Signature Skincare is my favorite clinic for fillers and Botox. Dr. Ressler always knows what my face needs to look more youthful but still natural. They also do Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. Very professional and knowledgeable. And it's a beautiful clinic, too!
Christina P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ressler is wonderful, she takes her time to answer any questions. She is quick and my procedure was nearly painless. I love my results!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Been with Doc for years
Paige H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Jessica is literally the best! She knows her stuff and is so accommodating to personal needs/questions/concerns regarding skin care and preventative measures. She makes me feel beautiful!
Abby P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience, once again. I had a few questions and Dr. Ressler took the time to answer them in detail for me.
Shannon S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a wonderful experience!
Alice H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a great experience everyone was so nice & I loved my results!!