Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Signature Skin Care

Aesthetic Specialists located in Edmond, OK

32 total reviews

Signature Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arleather R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Had a Signature Facial. Was fabulous!! Also had Botox. Dr. Ressler is the best!! No pain, but lots of gain!
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Loved my facial, wish it lasted all day, so relaxing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE, RESULTS, TREATMENT. MY GO TO PLACE TO LOOK BETTER NATURALLY.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Ressler always answers my questions completely, and patiently. And after a procedure, she checks to make sure things went as planned. She is sincerely trying to help me look the best I can.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent results from Dr. Ressler every time! She listens, understands your desired results and delivers!
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Signature Skincare is my favorite clinic for fillers and Botox. Dr. Ressler always knows what my face needs to look more youthful but still natural. They also do Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. Very professional and knowledgeable. And it's a beautiful clinic, too!
Christina P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ressler is wonderful, she takes her time to answer any questions. She is quick and my procedure was nearly painless. I love my results!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Been with Doc for years
Misty B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had the best experience! I scheduled an appointment for Newtox. Gina thoroughly explained everything to me beforehand. I felt very comfortable with her and would highly recommend signature skin care to anyone looking for any type of medical spa treatment. Great prices too!!
Paige H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Jessica is literally the best! She knows her stuff and is so accommodating to personal needs/questions/concerns regarding skin care and preventative measures. She makes me feel beautiful!
Abby P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience, once again. I had a few questions and Dr. Ressler took the time to answer them in detail for me.
Shannon S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a wonderful experience!
Alice H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a great experience everyone was so nice & I loved my results!!
Mary P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Ressler has a soft touch and great at making something unpleasant pleasant
Kathryn V.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Ressler and everyone on staff treats you like you are special and truly care about your questions and concerns. I highly recommend!
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/01/19
I had Botox done by Dr. Ressler. She discusses what you want to achieve and tells you what she is going to do. She sends a follow-up text about a week later to see how you are doing.
Abby P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Ressler was very kind and professional. She consulted me and showed me exactly where she was going to inject the Botox and how many needles. They contacted me after to make sure everything looked great! I’ll be back!
Bette G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I have had numerous procedures with Signature Skincare/Dr. Ressler and I have been very pleased! Everyone who works here is awesome! They make you feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend them.
Candace P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great experience!! Jessica is so sweet & informative!
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Jessica is so professional And extremely talented. She made me feel like I was worth $1 million!!