Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Signature Skin Care

Aesthetic Specialists located in Edmond, OK

45 total reviews

Signature Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
Submitted 03/24/20
The new location is amazing, but at the heart of the experience is the kindness and caring that Dr. Ressler always provides during the treatment. The staff is outstanding and makes each and every visit a truly wonderful spa experience.
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/24/20
My experience this time was totally on The phone and it was great
Kathryn V.
Submitted 03/24/20
From Day one, Dr. Ressler and her staff have sincerely listened to everything I wanted and strived to accomplish my goals. Dr. Ressler has been in touch with me daily tracking my progress and uploading ongoing photos with her comments. She truly cares!
Amy L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Beautiful office! Amazing staff!
Tina C.
Submitted 01/21/20
LOVED Misty!!! She was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I've received this treatment many times other places but She was definitely the best I've ever had!
Emily M.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff at Signature Skincare is great! They are very welcoming and knowledgeable about all procedures. My favorite MedSpa by far.
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love Gina & love this place!!
Ronda B.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ressler listens to my concerns and desires and explains What would be the best product or treatment to proceed with. I never feel like I’m pressures to buy anything I am not interested in. I’ve been going for years and will continue.
Fidelina W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleasant and informative. Staff was very professional.
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Ressler was super sweet at helping me figure out what filler and Botox I needed on my first visit!!
AMANDA L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Misty was so nice and very easy to talk to! She was very knowledgeable about the best course of treatment for my skin, and it looks amazing!
Shannon S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always a treat to see Dr. Ressler!!!!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great service!
Trista M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Gina Ressler is absolutely amazing! She truly cares about her patients. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my overall care by her facility. I am grateful to have her as my provider.
Arleather R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Had a Signature Facial. Was fabulous!! Also had Botox. Dr. Ressler is the best!! No pain, but lots of gain!
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Loved my facial, wish it lasted all day, so relaxing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/29/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE, RESULTS, TREATMENT. MY GO TO PLACE TO LOOK BETTER NATURALLY.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Ressler always answers my questions completely, and patiently. And after a procedure, she checks to make sure things went as planned. She is sincerely trying to help me look the best I can.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent results from Dr. Ressler every time! She listens, understands your desired results and delivers!
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Signature Skincare is my favorite clinic for fillers and Botox. Dr. Ressler always knows what my face needs to look more youthful but still natural. They also do Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. Very professional and knowledgeable. And it's a beautiful clinic, too!