Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Signature Skin Care

Aesthetic Specialists located in Edmond, OK

20 total reviews

Signature Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a great experience everyone was so nice & I loved my results!!
Mary P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Ressler has a soft touch and great at making something unpleasant pleasant
Kathryn V.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Ressler and everyone on staff treats you like you are special and truly care about your questions and concerns. I highly recommend!
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/01/19
I had Botox done by Dr. Ressler. She discusses what you want to achieve and tells you what she is going to do. She sends a follow-up text about a week later to see how you are doing.
Abby P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Ressler was very kind and professional. She consulted me and showed me exactly where she was going to inject the Botox and how many needles. They contacted me after to make sure everything looked great! I’ll be back!
Bette G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I have had numerous procedures with Signature Skincare/Dr. Ressler and I have been very pleased! Everyone who works here is awesome! They make you feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend them.
Candace P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great experience!! Jessica is so sweet & informative!
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Jessica is so professional And extremely talented. She made me feel like I was worth $1 million!!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Jasmyn is a very talented aesthetician and my fraxel treatment went great, as always!
Kristi H.
Submitted 01/06/19
The waiting area at Signature Skincare is fabulous and the staff is friendly. Jessica was very thorough during my last two appointments and explained everything as she was doing it. If she recommends it, I would seriously consider it! She will make you look perfect without looking fake! Love her. My only negative comment is that the Dr needs to clone the whole place and put one in MOORE!
Christina S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I absolutely love Dr. Ressler. She and her staff are always kind, professional and honest. All qualities I have found lacking in other offices I have had services. I now come here for every service she provides due to the personal experience and professionalism.
Connie C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent! Shelly was very professional and made sure she explained exactly what she was doing with the hydra-facial I got.
Sheri P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Squeezed me and referred me to a great dermatologist. Checked on me several times. Just very personable and attentive
Ashley N.
Submitted 09/23/18
The Dr. And staff were wonderful, helping me answer all my questions. Not a lot of wait time. I loved how they checked on me a day later after my visit, my other provider did not do that. A++ in my book!
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very happy with the results of services.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/08/18
The entire team is excellent! Very professional and knowledgeable. And I am glowing every time I walk out the door. 5 stars!!
Tinker H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Super friendly, easily accessible. Very satisfied with procedures and products. Great customer service.!
Ted N.
Submitted 08/22/18
I had great visit at Signature Skin Care!!! Dr. Ressler is very experienced and skillful and made my treatment smooth and painless. She thoroughly examines your face and features to produce excellent results. All of the staff were very thoughtful and friendly. I will definitely return again.
Trista M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr Ressler was awesome! Very personable!
Nasim L.
Submitted 06/10/18
It was fast and easy